Zero down, zero interest for 18 months
Call: 845-566-7663 FAX: 845-566-8081
1430 Route 300 | Newburgh, NY 12550

Roberts Contracting Inc. Customer Reviews

Read through our customer reviews and testimonials below to learn a little bit more about Roberts Contracting Inc. We have had the pleasure of working with many happy customers in the Hudson Valley. If you would like to make your own request, contact us to get started today.

Request An Estimate

If you can read this, don't fill out the following fields.

You completed the roofing and guttering of your home in late April of this year in a fast, efficient, and above all, timely manner since we’ve had the continuous rain for the last twenty days. I’m pleased to report that the work that your roofing men did staunched all leaks from the old roof and the new gutters have directed the flow of water away from the foundations of our house.

Your team has accomplished this work under adverse conditions with a professional attitude, paying strict attention to my concerns. I was especially gratified by your concise explanations prior to the job, your flexibility throughout the project, and the respect your men showed for the neighborhood by their thorough clean-ups at the end of each day. I would highly recommend Roberts Contracting Inc.

– Douglas C. of Blooming Grove, NY



Thank you so much!!! The Siding and gutters look great. Thanks Again.

– Diane Buckley, Hopewell Jct. NY , 8/9/15


Cindy Ranalli, the office manager at Roberts Contracting Inc, was sure to follow up with me the 2 times we have used Roberts. Many thanks to Juan for his expert roof repair.

– Nick Cauori, Middletown, NY 7/1/15


Just to let you know, we have been receiving many compliments on the new roof, siding, windows and gutters.

– Irene Eckhardt, Montgomery, NY 4/13/14


What a blessing. You have certainly been a blessing to us here at Memorial United Methodist Church. We extend our most heartfelt gratitude for your gracious generosity in replacing the roof on the parsonage free of charge.

– Pastor Lynn Hazel, Modena NY 12/3/13
Memorial United Methodist Church


I had my roof installed by Roberts Contracting Inc in July of 2012. The project was planned with great diligence by Cindy. Their pricing was competitive and they do have the proper roofing liability insurance.

– Tiber Lee, Nanuet NY, August, 2012


I called Roberts after my roof blew off after Sandy. They were prompt, efficient and did a wonderful job.

– Mary Albino, Washingtonville, November,2012


Thank for timely and cost efficient Flat roof repair at our facility in Brewster, NY.

– Mark Apple, General Manager, Unilock, 1/30/11


My roof was installed in Novemeber of 2011, I got 3 estimates and Roberts was the best price and most knowledgeable. My new roof looks great.

– Doug Lynch, Cornwall, NY 11/3/11


Hamptonburgh Church

Please communicate to your crew how impressed I was with the work they did while they were here. Each night they left the parking lot and grounds immaculate. All the parishioners were equally impressed. With out hesitation, I would recommend Roberts Contracting Inc to anyone.

– Gary K Fox, Pastor
The First Presbyterian Church of Hamptonburgh


The roof looks great. Thanks for the quality work and clean up.

– Ron Camacho, Wappinger Falls, 10/12/07


Kevin, Thanks for waiting for the full payment. I love my new windows, they are ‘EASY TO CLEAN’

– Jen Finnegan, Beacon, NY 4/5/04


Thank you for working with me on my roof project. Your guys worked like demons.

– Michael and Josephine Tedesco, Poughkeepsie NY 3/14/04


Ann Marie and Myself appreciate you sending the crew over on a Saturday to clean up after the fire at my father in laws house in Marlboro. Once again, thanks for helping me out.

– Bret Lobdell, Clintondale, NY


Danielle and I want to personally thank you and your team for the outstanding job. Your crew was polite and courteous. When they left at the end of the day, the house was always clean. The entire job, roof, siding and windows was completed on time as you promised.

– John Gobinski, Warwick NY 9/26/03
PS, Danielle says, “The shutters look great.”


My roof looks great and we have “NO LEAKS”

– Barbara Herbert, Modena, NY 9/26/03


Both Esther and I would like to thank you and your crew for the excellent work. The house looks beautiful and hopefully will age that way. With this check we are now paid in full for the roof, siding, gutters, doors, deck and replacement windows.

– Jim and Esther Donahue, New Paltz, NY 11/11/03


Thank you for doing a great job on my roof in short notice, It looks great.

– Katie Hartley, Poughkeepsie NY 11/17/01


Thanks for the great job installing my roof. I love the color and the crew did a great job cleaning up.

– Lisa McMillian, Warwcik, NY 4/5/02


Rockland County Consumer Protection
By reputation, kevin Roberts is one of the top roofing contractors in my territory, in both quanity and quality of roofing installs.

Kevin’s commitment to training his installers and the pledge to provide homeowners with outstanding customer service has earned him a special certified status with GAF.

– Lisa Kingsley, GAF Regional Vice President, 1/31/02


A big thanks for installing the new roof on my house. The shingles are a great match on the garage.

– Bret Lobdell, Clintondale NY 10/14/00


Thank you very much for your care and professionalism in the installation of our New GAF roof. The roof looks great.

– Tom and Maureen Rocks, Newburgh, NY 7/27/00


Thank for the great job you did on our rear roof. We could not find another company that would accomadate our needs and budget.

– Paul Streil, Chester, NY 1/23/98


Thanks a million on the follow up and roof inspection of the Burns and Roe Building at Rt.32 and 300 in the Town of Newburgh.

– John J O’Connor, Newburgh, NY 11/25/97


You and your crew have done a quick and wonderful job on our roof. Please add our name to the list of references, we will be glad to let others know what a professional organization you have.

– Ann Balough, Walden, 9/10/96


You and your crew were very professional and did a great job on my new roof. I would highly recommend Roberts Contracting Inc.

– Bob Whipple, Monrow, NY 4/28/96


Thank you so much for installing the new roof on my porch. Your expertise in roofing is quite obvious.

– Deborah Wisp, Chester, NY- 8/28/96


Hooray! After Nine months we are finally paying you off. Thanks again for eing so patient and understanding.

– Dorothy Attaro, Warwci, NY 5/14/96


Thanks for the prompt and professional roof service on my rental in Walden. Happy New Year.

– Krishna Agarwal, Walden NY 1/4/95


Thanks again for your help in fixing my roof, I would gladly recommend you.

– Maria Santiago, Newburgh, NY 1/20/95


Thanks for the prompt and professional job. Your crew quickly replaced 3 tough roofs.

– Paul Brown, Newburgh, NY – 12/30/94

Roberts Contracting Inc. |
1430 Route 300 | Newburgh, NY 12550
| PHONE: 845-566-7663 | FAX: 845-566-8081 | info@robertscontractinginc.com